Busselton Public Library

Tuesday 24th December:   9am – 1pm

Wednesday 25th December:   CLOSED

Thursday 26th December:   CLOSED

Friday 27th December:   CLOSED

Saturday 28th December:   CLOSED

Sunday 29th December:   CLOSED

Monday 30th December:   9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December:   9am – 3pm

Wednesday 1st January:   CLOSED

Normal opening hours resume Thursday 2nd January 2020.

Dunsborough Public Library

Tuesday 24th December:   9am – 1pm

Wednesday 25th December:   CLOSED

Thursday 26th December:   CLOSED

Friday 27th December:   CLOSED

Saturday 28th December:   CLOSED

Sunday 29th December:   CLOSED

Monday 30th December:   CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December:   CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January:   CLOSED

Normal opening hours resume Thursday 2nd January 2020.