Free and fun-filled school holiday program full of Japanese-themed crafts to honour the friendship with our sister city, Sugito.

Pokemon Pompoms

Pokemon Pompoms

Busselton Library
Tuesday 5 July 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dunsborough Library
Thursday 14 July 3.30pm-4.30pm

Gyotaku Painting

Gyotaku Painting Hols

Busselton Library
Wednesday 13 July 2.00pm–3.00pm

Dunsborough Library
Wednesday 6 July 3.30pm-4.30pm

Crafternoon

Crafternoon Dunsborough

Busselton Library
Thursday 7 July 1.00pm–4.00pm

Dunsborough Library
Friday 8 July 2.00pm–4.00pm

Lego Club

Busselton Library
Friday 15 July 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dunsborough Library
Tuesday 12 July 3.30pm–4.30pm

Chess Club

Busselton Chess Club
Monday 4 July 4.00pm– 5.30pm

Dunsborough Chess Club
Saturday 9 July 9.00am–11.30am

Discover Library Craft

LibraryCraft is a free Minecraft Java Edition server for 7 to 17 year olds in WA. You can take part in monthly competitions, play Survival or Creative, and get stuck into mini-games!

Discover Story Box Library

Story Box Library

Imagine the best stories being read aloud to you by Australia’s favourite storytellers – well that’s Story Box Library! Access over 400 diverse stories for free using your library card.