Bodies of Light

Just announced, the winner of the Miles Franklin Literary Award for 2022 is Bodies of Light by Jennifer Down,

‘a novel of affirmation, resilience and survival, told through an astonishing voice that reinvents itself from age six to sixty.’

To read more about the prestigious award visit the site here and check our catalogue for books or eResources for this and previous year’s contenders.

2022 Shortlist

The Other Half of You
Scary Monsters
One Hundred Days